All Reviews

5
Reviewed by Darla on Nov 5, 2018
"I think your products are wonderful!" (5 Nov 2018)
soap, scrub, salve, bath bomb, body wash, lip balm, lotion bar
5
Reviewed by Jen G., The Dalles OR on Sep 22, 2018
"ln less than one week of using this body wash, the woeful appearance of the skin on my back has improved greatly. I have an uncommon autoimmune disease called Darier White's and this body wash with neem oil, tea tree and essential oils has been incredibly soothing and calming. I don't ever want to run out! 5 stars is not enough!" (Facebook 9/22/18)
half gallon neem body wash
5
Reviewed by KATI B. on Jul 24, 2018
"I love The Bee's Knees Body Butter Bar. The smell is intoxicating and it makes my skin feel amazing!" (Kati B., Facebook 7-24-18)
oatmeal and honey lotion bar
5
Reviewed by Stephanie Rose Travis on May 7, 2018
"Your Bombshell Bath Scrub (Coconut milk and espresso) is so amazing! I don't need moisturizer after using it and it leaves my skin so much softer. This is a MUST NEED item. I have had NO breakouts since I started using it, and I could not be happier with how it exfoliates without being abrasive. Good stuff, for real....Love it! ... It leaves my skin with a very nice, natural glow. I have gone without foundation for the first time in years." (Facebook)
coffee cacao salt scrub
5
Reviewed by Janice S. on Apr 22, 2018
"Just tried Star 9 Divine Oatmeal Milk and Honey Soap. The scent is clean and light and the suds are sooo soft. Thanks...." (Facebook 22 April 2018)
oatmeal and honey soap
5
Reviewed by David P. on Apr 21, 2018
"I received my package of beautiful handcrafted soaps and I love them!!! They smell incredible and feel amazing on my skin. There are so many unique and wonderful soaps to choose from, it's hard to pick a favorite!! Thank you so very much!!" (21 April 2016) "Wow!!! I love your Art work!!, so cool, unique yet retro but with a fresh new take, love it!!" (Facebook)
soap, scrub, salve, bath bomb, body wash, lip balm, lotion bar
5
Reviewed by Delma on Apr 16, 2018
5 Star Review "I ordered the gallon of liquid soap,my skin was so burnt from chemo therapy, I could no longer wear my regular clothes as they chaffed my skin, I poured 1 glassful into the tub and just layed there for 20 minutes, I could actually feel my skin hydrate, this soap is so gentle and moisturizing,I love this soap! The shipping was fast and very professionally packaged, thank you very much for helping me in this very unpleasant journey" (Facebook, May 3, 2017)
gluten free body wash
5
Reviewed by Brandy R. on Apr 16, 2018
5 Star Review: “Absolutely amazing! Both my children suffer from severe sensitive skin, so we have to [be] careful when it comes to soap. Star 9 divine soap actually helped..." (Facebook, May 11, 2017)
gluten free soap
5
Reviewed by Brook on Apr 16, 2018
"Just tried your bath bomb. AMAZING!! So many thick rich bubbles and my skin felt silky soft afterwards! It is the bomb!" (Facebook Post, July 2017)
soap, scrub, salve, bath bomb, body wash, lip balm, lotion bar
5
Reviewed by Sher. U. on Apr 16, 2018
5 Star Review: "These Star 9 products are amazing!! Sugar Baby Lemon Drop Body polish is to die for!! Leaves your face smooth and exfoliated with yummy lemon aroma!!! Wonderful products!!" (Facebook, Feb 25, 2018)
teakwood and cardamom soap
5
Reviewed by D'Layne Kite Reynolds on Apr 16, 2018
“Your lip balm is really helping me save my lips” (Facebook, April 3, 2018)
all natural lip balm
5
Reviewed by Lisa F. on Apr 16, 2018
"we are so grateful for your Honey Oatmeal Soap. It is the only one my mom can use!!!!! Thank you!" (Facebook, March 2018)
oatmeal and honey soap
5
Reviewed by Jan S. on Apr 5, 2018
"love them. ...Such soft suds! Lovely scents." (Facebook)
5
Reviewed by Brook on Mar 23, 2018
“I LOVE the lip balm that you make. The french vanilla has a slight scent, nice but not overpowering. My lips have been feeling dry and rough, but when I use this they feel so moist. Also, I don't need to reapply often as they stay moist. thanks for a great product!” (Facebook 23 Mar 2018)
all natural lip balm
5
Reviewed by Mary L. on Mar 23, 2018
5 Star Review: "It’s smell so good love it thank you so much. I will order again." (Etsy, Mar 22, 2018)
fruit loops body wash
5
Reviewed by Elizabeth W. on Mar 19, 2018
"Star 9 is divine!!! Can't wait to use all of the soaps I ordered! Already used Black Betty and it's an amazing salt soap! I can't seem to add a pic of my order but would if I could!! Thanks so much Diane!!! (Facebook, Sept 17, 2016)
charcoal soap
5
Reviewed by Stephanie Rose Travis on Mar 19, 2018
"This pineapple lip butter is amazing, LOVE IT! It's so much more than the junk you buy at the store! I feel like it actually moisturizes, instead of just making your skin 'feel' better, it actually IS better! ..."it is awesome, honestly. I have not ever found a lip balm that I like as much as this. It's better than Burt's Bees, 100% by far." (Facebook post, Dec 2017)
all natural lip balm
5
Reviewed by Belinda C. on Feb 25, 2018
Another perfect purchase! I love your soaps--the unique scents are enticing and the way it makes your skin feel is nothing short of divine!
teakwood and cardamom soap
5
Reviewed by Sher. U. on Feb 25, 2018
"These Star 9 products are amazing!! Sugar Baby Lemon Drop Body polish is to die for!! Leaves your face smooth and exfoliated, with a yummy lemon aroma!!! Wonderful products!!"
teakwood and cardamom soap
5
Reviewed by Belinda C. on Jan 6, 2018
"Star 9 Divine is wonderful! Great soaps and wonderful scents. Moisturizing, never drying like regular bar soap can be." (Facebook Jun 29, 2017)
cinnamon apple soap
5
Reviewed by Brook on Jan 6, 2018
These soaps are great. All natural ingredients, many different types of essential oils used AND they are beautiful. I always keep a couple in a basket on my bathroom counter just for decoration until I can't help myself and I use one. Then it's time to order more. Experiment. You can't go wrong.
citrus soap
5
Reviewed by Lisa C. on Jan 6, 2018
5 Star Review: Every since my first bar of soap I was hooked. Star 9 Divine Beauty and Bath are the only soaps I will use. They are delicately scented...rich with skin moisturizing ingredients and made with love. They are beautiful in their design too! Sometimes I can't wait until my next order...to try a new scents! I highly recommend these as personal daily use soaps, or for gifts. You will not be disappointed. (Facebook, June 30, 2017)
V Bar
5
Reviewed by Damon M Marvin on Jan 6, 2018
5 Star Review: "I've tried a large variety of different soaps. I've used many myself, and I've gifted others to my friends and family. We can all agree on one thing; we wish they'd never run out! Anything with lavender has been stunning, but the absolute favorite is the oatmeal. I could use this every day. Not only does it smell fantastic, but you really feel it cleaning as well. These make a perfect gift for literally anyone. Well, anyone who bathes or washes up regularly. I'm not going to tell you which ones you should get because you should try the ones that sound most intriguing to you. I can vouch that you will not be disappointed. There's a lot of effort and talent that goes into these products, and if you've ever used them, you can absolutely tell it's true." (Facebook, July 6, 2017)
oatmeal and honey soap
5
Reviewed by Delma on Jan 6, 2018
5 Star Review "I ordered the gallon of liquid soap,my skin was so burnt from chemo therapy, I could no longer wear my regular clothes as they chaffed my skin, I poured 1 glassful into the tub and just layed there for 20 minutes, I could actually feel my skin hydrate, this soap is so gentle and moisturizing,I love this soap! The shipping was fast and very professionally packaged, thank you very much for helping me in this very unpleasant journey" (Facebook, May 3, 2017)
1 gallon vegan body wash
5
Reviewed by Beth C. on Jan 6, 2018
5 Star Review: "I purchased the Dead Sea Mud & Charcoal Face and Body Detox Soap - Lavender, Vetiver & Sandalwood Scent and I LOVE it! ... You make fabulous soaps :) I'm enjoying them very much" (Facebook, Jun 30, 2017)
dead sea mud soap