All Reviews

5
Reviewed by Rachel H. on Jan 7, 2021
“Great tool! Easy to use” :) - Rachel H. on Etsy 7 Jan 2021
Cost of Goods Sold Calculator
5
Reviewed by Sherri VanGennep-Lintjer on Jun 24, 2020
"Dual lye cpls! I got this recipe from Star9design.com. The tutorial and recipe were a huge help to me! Diana Gale was super supportive whenever I had a question arise. I feel so much more comfortable experimenting on my own now because the tutorial also taught me how to use soapee dual lye soap calc. #liquidsoappaste #cpls #star9divine #liquidsoap #liquidsoapmaking #lotsoflather #star9divine" (Sherri VanGennep-Lintjer on Instagram 24 June 2020) https://www.instagram.com/p/CB1-OTnHKra/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
liquid soap recipe
5
Reviewed by Sherri on Jun 24, 2020
“Dual lye cpls! ...The tutorial and recipe were a huge help to me! ... I feel so much more comfortable experimenting on my own now because the tutorial also taught me how to use soapee dual lye soap calc. #liquidsoappaste #cpls #star9divine #liquidsoap #liquidsoapmaking #lotsoflather ...” (Sherri VanGennep-Lintjer, Instagram 24 June 2020)
dilute to make body wash, hand soap & shower gel
5
Reviewed by Sunni B. on Jan 13, 2019

ETSY 5 Star Review 4/30/17: “Love, love this! The smell is not too strong and feels good on the hands. Smelling this is relaxing to me. This is the favorite of the two I ordered. Also got a gift soap (white snowflake scent) and lotion (hibiscus & peach scent) that were both wonderful! FAST shipping! I could smell it the second I opened my mailbox.” (Sunni B. verified Etsy purchase)

2 bars apple betty cinnamon apple pie soaps
5
Reviewed by D'Layne Reynolds on Jan 13, 2019

"I received my soaps! They smell wonderful and look amazing. Thank you so much...I can't wait to use them!" (D'Layne Reynolds, Facebook 9/17/14)

2 bars apple betty cinnamon apple pie soaps
5
Reviewed by Janice S. on Apr 22, 2018

"Just tried Star 9 Divine Oatmeal Milk and Honey Soap. The scent is clean and light and the suds are sooo soft. Thanks...." (Janice Sullivan, Facebook 22 April 2018)

oatmeal and honey soap
5
Reviewed by Lisa F. on Apr 16, 2018

"we are so grateful for your Honey Oatmeal Soap. It is the only one my mom can use!!!!! Thank you!" (Lisa F., Facebook 27 March 2018)

oatmeal and honey soap
5
Reviewed by Belinda C. on Jan 6, 2018

"Star 9 Divine is wonderful! Great soaps and wonderful scents. Moisturizing, never drying like regular bar soap can be." (Facebook Jun 29, 2017)

2 bars apple betty cinnamon apple pie soaps
5
Reviewed by Damon M Marvin on Jan 6, 2018

5 Star Review: "I've tried a large variety of different soaps. I've used many myself, and I've gifted others to my friends and family. We can all agree on one thing; we wish they'd never run out! Anything with lavender has been stunning, but the absolute favorite is the oatmeal. I could use this every day. Not only does it smell fantastic, but you really feel it cleaning as well. These make a perfect gift for literally anyone. Well, anyone who bathes or washes up regularly. I'm not going to tell you which ones you should get because you should try the ones that sound most intriguing to you. I can vouch that you will not be disappointed. There's a lot of effort and talent that goes into these products, and if you've ever used them, you can absolutely tell it's true." (Facebook, July 6, 2017)

oatmeal and honey soap