All Reviews

5
Reviewed by Kati B. on Jan 22, 2019
5 Star Review: “I love The Bee’s Knees Body Butter Bar. The smell is intoxicating and it makes my skin feel amazing!” (Facebook, Kati Brickey, verified Etsy purchase 7-24-18)
oatmeal milk and honey lotion bar
5
Reviewed by Val Brooker on Jan 14, 2019
“My package arrived yesterday and WOW! I love the soaps, Calamity Jane is my fave....yummy!” (Val Brooker, Etsy customer 11-4-18)
orange sandalwood soap
5
Reviewed by Mary L. on Jan 13, 2019
5 Star Etsy Review: “It’s smell so good love it thank you so much. I will order again.” (Mary L, verified Etsy purchase 3/22/18)
coquette 12 oz body wash
5
Reviewed by Sunni B. on Jan 13, 2019
ETSY 5 Star Review 4/30/17: “Love, love this! The smell is not too strong and feels good on the hands. Smelling this is relaxing to me. This is the favorite of the two I ordered. Also got a gift soap (white snowflake scent) and lotion (hibiscus & peach scent) that were both wonderful! FAST shipping! I could smell it the second I opened my mailbox.” (Sunni B. verified Etsy purchase)
cinnamon apple soap
5
Reviewed by Sunni B. on Jan 13, 2019
"I like it. It definitely is different from soap from the store, but it feels much better using this bar.... and it is lasting longer than regular soap. I actually want to eat the lotion.... Wow! I got my order super fast!" (Sunni B, 4/11/17 Facebook, verified Etsy Purchase)
custom gift box and custom gift tag
5
Reviewed by Brook M. on Jan 13, 2019
Star 9 Designs 5 Star Review, Facebook: "These designs are so unique and fun. They are fun to collect. A collage of the different designs would make a joyful piece of art. If you need a label, a design, a name for your business, contact Star 9 Designs. Creative and patient listening are her strengths." (Brook M. 5/22/17) https://www.facebook.com/star9designs/
wedding favors
5
Reviewed by Mary L. on Jan 13, 2019
5 Star Review: "It’s smell so good love it thank you so much. I will order again." (Mary L. on Etsy 3/22/18)
naughty or nice 8 oz holiday bottles
5
Reviewed by Brook M. on Jan 13, 2019
"I LOVE the lip balm that you make.... My lips have been feeling dry and rough, but when I use this they feel so moist. Also, I don't need to reapply often as they stay moist. thanks for a great product!" (Brook M., Facebook Feb 2018)
pineapple mango lip balm
5
Reviewed by Brook M. on Jan 13, 2019
"Just tried your bath bomb. AMAZING!! So many thick rich bubbles and my skin felt silky soft afterwards! It is the bomb!" (Brook M. Facebook, July 2017)
cranberry pumpkin bath bomb
5
Reviewed by D'Layne Reynolds on Jan 13, 2019
"I received my soaps! They smell wonderful and look amazing. Thank you so much...I can't wait to use them!" (D'Layne Reynolds, Facebook 9/17/14)
cinnamon apple soap
5
Reviewed by D'Layne Reynolds on Jan 13, 2019
"I am absolutely in love with this body wash... Used it on my bald head, too. Plan to use it as shampoo when my hair grows back. I truly think I'll never buy shampoo or soap again... I don't think I'll ever buy bar soap again... Next time I will be ordering two gallons. Going to fill up the hand soap bottles at every sink. And this is going in all 3 showers." (D'Layne Reynolds, Facebook 4/11/18)
64 oz unscented vegan body wash
5
Reviewed by Sherrin Ungren on Jan 13, 2019
"Your handcrafted soaps are a way of life once you try them" (Sherrin Ungren, Facebook 6/16/18)
orange sandalwood soap
5
Reviewed by Jennifer Rivers on Jan 13, 2019
5 Star Review - Etsy: "These baskets were a hit!! I gave them to a couple customers of mine as a thank you for your business surprise. They loved them. These products are unique and fun. I love the visual look of all of the items I selected. They smell great, feel soft, and are full of goodies for the skin. With the selection I had to choose from I was able to create a basket just for a man too. Thanks so much for the custom work, they are beautiful!!!" (Jennifer Rivers, Columbia Manufactured Homes 7/18/18)
large custom gift basket by star 9 divine
5
Reviewed by Lynnette O'Brien on Jan 13, 2019
"Diana puts an immense amount of care, dedication and knowledge into each of her products. She tests the quality of all of her products, which utilize natural ingredients to ensure the client's satisfaction and enjoyment of her wide variety of hair, skin and bath products." (Lynnette O'Brien on Alignable 4/15/18)
Bed & Breakfast, Air BnB, Resort, Hotel, Boarding House, Guest House, Favors
5
Reviewed by Sherrin Ungren on Jan 3, 2019
"I want to let you know how much I love your jars of Body Wash!! I use it all over even my face. It leaves your skin with such a clean fresh feeling! I recommend all of your beautiful creations" ✌ (Sherrin Ungren, Facebook 1/3/19)
raspberry vanilla body wash
5
Reviewed by JAN M. on Jan 3, 2019
"Wow! I can't even say enough about this soap! I have used a not-to-be-named very popular health food store brand for 20 something years, and this Star9 stuff is SO much more luxurious and thick. It might even bee too thick and I have to add just a touch of distilled water to it for my shower pump. I did not know body wash could be this moisturizing. I got the fruit loops because I loved that when I was a child, and it smells exactly right" JAN M. (Facebook 1/2/2019)
bulk fruit loops scented body wash
5
Reviewed by Val Brooker on Nov 19, 2018
My package arrived yesterday and WOW! I love the soaps, Calamity Jane is my fave....yummy! HOWEVER the Nag Champa [perfume oil roller] is out of this world! The top note is very nice, but the lower notes blew me away....it is so mysterious and sensual... PERFECT! Thanks again! (Val Brooker, verified Etsy purchase 11/4/18)
nag champa perfume
5
Reviewed by Jen G., The Dalles OR on Sep 22, 2018
"ln less than one week of using this body wash, the woeful appearance of the skin on my back has improved greatly. I have an uncommon autoimmune disease called Darier White's and this body wash with neem oil, tea tree and essential oils has been incredibly soothing and calming. I don't ever want to run out! 5 stars is not enough!" (Facebook 9/22/18)
the rock 64 oz neem and tea tree body wash
5
Reviewed by KATI B. on Jul 24, 2018
"I love The Bee's Knees Body Butter Bar. The smell is intoxicating and it makes my skin feel amazing!" (Kati B., Facebook 7-24-18)
oatmeal milk and honey lotion bar
5
Reviewed by Janice S. on Apr 22, 2018
"Just tried Star 9 Divine Oatmeal Milk and Honey Soap. The scent is clean and light and the suds are sooo soft. Thanks...." (Janice Sullivan, Facebook 22 April 2018)
oatmeal and honey soap
5
Reviewed by Delma on Apr 16, 2018
5 Star Review "I ordered the gallon of liquid soap,my skin was so burnt from chemo therapy, I could no longer wear my regular clothes as they chaffed my skin, I poured 1 glassful into the tub and just layed there for 20 minutes, I could actually feel my skin hydrate, this soap is so gentle and moisturizing,I love this soap! The shipping was fast and very professionally packaged, thank you very much for helping me in this very unpleasant journey" (Facebook, May 3, 2017)
64 oz unscented vegan body wash
5
Reviewed by Brandy R. on Apr 16, 2018
5 Star Review: “Absolutely amazing! Both my children suffer from severe sensitive skin, so we have to [be] careful when it comes to soap. Star 9 divine soap actually helped..." (Facebook, May 11, 2017)
gluten free soap
5
Reviewed by D'Layne Kite Reynolds on Apr 16, 2018
“Your lip balm is really helping me save my lips” (D'Layne Reynolds, Facebook, April 3, 2018)
cherry lip balm
5
Reviewed by Lisa F. on Apr 16, 2018
"we are so grateful for your Honey Oatmeal Soap. It is the only one my mom can use!!!!! Thank you!" (Lisa F., Facebook 27 March 2018)
oatmeal and honey soap
5
Reviewed by Jan M. on Mar 23, 2018
5 Star Review “Wow! I can’t even say enough about this soap! I have used a not-to-be-named very popular health food store brand for 20 something years, and this Star9 stuff is SO much more luxurious and thick. I did not know body wash could be this moisturizing. I got the fruit loops because I loved that when I was a child, and it smells exactly right” (JAN M., Facebook 1/2/19)
naughty or nice 8 oz holiday bottles
5
Reviewed by Belinda C. on Jan 6, 2018
"Star 9 Divine is wonderful! Great soaps and wonderful scents. Moisturizing, never drying like regular bar soap can be." (Facebook Jun 29, 2017)
cinnamon apple soap
5
Reviewed by Lisa C. on Jan 6, 2018
5 Star Review: Every since my first bar of soap I was hooked. Star 9 Divine Beauty and Bath are the only soaps I will use. They are delicately scented...rich with skin moisturizing ingredients and made with love. They are beautiful in their design too! Sometimes I can't wait until my next order...to try a new scents! I highly recommend these as personal daily use soaps, or for gifts. You will not be disappointed. (Facebook, June 30, 2017)
V Bar
5
Reviewed by Damon M Marvin on Jan 6, 2018
5 Star Review: "I've tried a large variety of different soaps. I've used many myself, and I've gifted others to my friends and family. We can all agree on one thing; we wish they'd never run out! Anything with lavender has been stunning, but the absolute favorite is the oatmeal. I could use this every day. Not only does it smell fantastic, but you really feel it cleaning as well. These make a perfect gift for literally anyone. Well, anyone who bathes or washes up regularly. I'm not going to tell you which ones you should get because you should try the ones that sound most intriguing to you. I can vouch that you will not be disappointed. There's a lot of effort and talent that goes into these products, and if you've ever used them, you can absolutely tell it's true." (Facebook, July 6, 2017)
oatmeal and honey soap
5
Reviewed by Beth C. on Jan 6, 2018
5 Star Review: "I purchased the Dead Sea Mud & Charcoal Face and Body Detox Soap - Lavender, Vetiver & Sandalwood Scent and I LOVE it! ... You make fabulous soaps :) I'm enjoying them very much" (Facebook, Jun 30, 2017)
dead sea mud soap