NOTICE:  DUE TO WORLDWIDE SUPPLY ACCESS, SOME SUBSTITUTIONS WILL BE MADE. Each sub will be listed here. WE WILL MAINTAIN OUR HIGH-END QUALITY. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us before making your purchase. Thank you for your understanding, and may you enjoy good health!

Sub: PACKAGING. Containers from all suppliers are in short supply, and some are impossible to find. Substitutions will be made where necessary, and some Listings have been updated to reflect necessary size changes. Wholesale buyers will be provided details for planning purposes.
Sub: SILK. Unable to source our usual organic bamboo silk, and having run out of our supply as of 19 Apr 2020... Silk will be left out of our Vegan formulas, and Tussah Silk will be substituted in our non-vegan. This change shouldn't affect the overall quality of your purchase.

All Reviews

5
Reviewed by janellyost on Nov 3, 2020
“Smells amazing. Just what I was looking for.” (JanellYost, Verified 29 Oct 2020 Etsy Purchase, Nag Champa Scent.)
nag champa body wash
5
Reviewed by Jose R. on Oct 2, 2020
"Great creations many thumbs up." (Jose R. on 10-3-20. Verified Etsy purchase)
Plain Jane Soap Paste
5
Reviewed by Keri B. on Sep 9, 2020
“Smells great, and was able to refill a couple of my hand soap bottles around the house.” (Keri Bean, verified Etsy purchase, Nag Champa scent. 9/10/20)
colorful scented liquid soap
5
Reviewed by Elizabeth M. on Jul 30, 2020
“About the soap - smells divine, leaves my hands very soft, only need a little to get a good wash. Will 100% buy again. About the purchase interaction - amazing. Star reached out to ask if I wanted to upgrade for free because it looked like a gift (different mailing address). First, that's just an awesome offer. And second, this alerted me to the fact that I had put the wrong address in! Since this was only one item in an order of many, Star saved my butt and I was able to catch the rest of the items prior to being sent to the wrong place. I am so appreciative of Star's thoughtfulness and generosity! Plus the great soap!!!” (Elizabeth M., Verified Etsy Purchase 17 Jul 2020, upgrade to The Gold Digger Liquid Soap Formula, Hibiscus Peach Scent)
colorful scented liquid soap
5
Reviewed by Sherri VanGennep-Lintjer on Jun 23, 2020
"Dual lye cpls! I got this recipe from Star9design.com. The tutorial and recipe were a huge help to me! Diana Gale was super supportive whenever I had a question arise. I feel so much more comfortable experimenting on my own now because the tutorial also taught me how to use soapee dual lye soap calc. #liquidsoappaste #cpls #star9divine #liquidsoap #liquidsoapmaking #lotsoflather #star9divine" (Sherri VanGennep-Lintjer on Instagram 24 June 2020) https://www.instagram.com/p/CB1-OTnHKra/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
liquid soap recipe with personal assistance
5
Reviewed by Sherri VanGennep-Lintjer on Jun 23, 2020
"Dual lye cpls! I got this recipe from Star9design.com. The tutorial and recipe were a huge help to me! Diana Gale was super supportive whenever I had a question arise. I feel so much more comfortable experimenting on my own now because the tutorial also taught me how to use soapee dual lye soap calc. #liquidsoappaste #cpls #star9divine #liquidsoap #liquidsoapmaking #lotsoflather #star9divine" (Sherri VanGennep-Lintjer on Instagram 24 June 2020) https://www.instagram.com/p/CB1-OTnHKra/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
liquid soap recipe
5
Reviewed by Nairi S. on Jun 18, 2020

“Smells amazing and feels very luxurious on the skin. Also love that it’s palm oil free! Thank you!” (Nairi, Verified Etsy purchase 16 Jun 2020)

nag champa body wash
5
Reviewed by Joshua P. on Jun 2, 2020

"Both of these smell great! I will be buying more when I run out!" (Joshua P., Verified Etsy purchase)

nag champa & patchouli-citrus essential oils
5
Reviewed by MRS. A. on May 13, 2020

“I absolutely have found the most beautiful and gracious wholesaler for my company ever. Great communication and very very helpful. The products are AMAZING, I can't get enough of it, thanks again Mrs. Di! You're simply the BEST!” – Mrs. A., 14 May 2020. (Verified 27 Apr 2020 .com purchase)

scented soaps & lotions
5
Reviewed by Leslie R. on Apr 17, 2020

“Great soap, fast shipping. Thanks!” (Leslie R., Hoodoo That Voodoo 64 oz Nag Champa Scented Modern Castile Body Wash, 2 Apr 2020 Verified Etsy Purchase)

sample liquid soap pouches
5
Reviewed by Kristy Jensen on Jan 17, 2020

“D K BeachBum Properties has purchased Star 9 Divine Beauty & Bath products from 2017 for our many Oregon Coast short-term vacation and honeymoon rentals. Handcrafted to our specifications regarding scent & size, we have always received products above and beyond our expectations. Adding special packaging and one-of-a-kind labeling has made the purchase of personal sized soaps a yearly necessity, as or guests just love them.” (Kristy Jensen, Owner of Huckleberry House Bed & Breakfast in Rockaway Beach, and Coastal Bungalow in Bay City, 17 Jan 2020) @rockawayloop53

guest soaps with your branding
5
Reviewed by on Jan 17, 2020

“D K BeachBum Properties has purchased Star 9 Divine Beauty & Bath products from 2017 for our many Oregon Coast short-term vacation and honeymoon rentals. Handcrafted to our specifications regarding scent & size, we have always received products above and beyond our expectations. Adding special packaging and one-of-a-kind labeling has made the purchase of personal sized soaps a yearly necessity, as or guests just love them.” (Kristy Jensen, Owner of Huckleberry House Bed & Breakfast in Rockaway Beach, and Coastal Bungalow in Bay City, 17 Jan 2020) @rockawayloop53

guest soaps with your branding
5
Reviewed by Kristy Jensen on Jan 16, 2020

“D K BeachBum Properties has purchased Star 9 Divine Beauty & Bath products from 2017 for our many Oregon Coast short-term vacation and honeymoon rentals. Handcrafted to our specifications regarding scent & size, we have always received products above and beyond our expectations.

Adding special packaging and one-of-a-kind labeling has made the purchase of personal sized soaps a yearly necessity, as or guests just love them.” (Kristy Jensen, Owner of Huckleberry House Bed & Breakfast in Rockaway Beach, and Coastal Bungalow in Bay City, 16 Jan 2020)

Reserve a B&B Now for Your Romantic or Family Getaway!

http://bit.ly/Coastal_Bungalow

http://bit.ly/Huckleberry_House

Hurry & Book Our Honeymoon Special! http://bit.ly/HoneymoonBooking

private label products
5
Reviewed by Lauren L. on Nov 27, 2019

“It smells and feels amazing!!” (Lauren L., verified Etsy purchase 27 Nov 2019)

nag champa body wash
5
Reviewed by Elizabeth L. on Oct 28, 2019

Fruit Loops Scented Body Wash 5 Star Review: “I love them it smells so good and shipped on time” (Elizabeth L., verified Etsy purchase 29 Oct 2019)

sample liquid soap pouches
5
Reviewed by Sherrin Ungren on Apr 30, 2019

“I just received my first bottle of Star 9 Citrus Patchouli body wash and love the scent and smoothness in my skin!!” (Sherrin, Facebook 4/30/19)

12 oz body wash
5
Reviewed by Sherrin Ungren on Apr 29, 2019

“Star 9 Divine ... Beauty Products ...are wonderful!! Don't just take my word for it! Check them out!!” (Sherrin U., Facebook 4/30/19)

mojito sugar scrub
5
Reviewed by Mary. L. on Apr 22, 2019

“I am loving the Boheme body wash! The fragrance is the perfect blend of earthy patchouli and refreshing citrus. As an esthetician, I appreciate the clean and organic ingredients that leave my skin feeling soft and hydrated.” (Mary L., verified Facebook purchase 4/23/19)

12 oz body wash
5
Reviewed by The3brooms on Apr 17, 2019

These soaps are amazing!!! Love the quality of the products. Star 9 Divine is forever on my list for liquid soap!

custom bulk body wash
5
Reviewed by The3brooms on Apr 16, 2019

These soaps are amazing!!! Love the quality of the products. Star 9 Divine is forever on my list for liquid soap! (Kelly R., Custom Order 17 Apr 2019)

sample liquid soap pouches
5
Reviewed by Sunni B. on Jan 13, 2019

ETSY 5 Star Review 4/30/17: “Love, love this! The smell is not too strong and feels good on the hands. Smelling this is relaxing to me. This is the favorite of the two I ordered. Also got a gift soap (white snowflake scent) and lotion (hibiscus & peach scent) that were both wonderful! FAST shipping! I could smell it the second I opened my mailbox.” (Sunni B. verified Etsy purchase)

2 bars apple betty cinnamon apple pie soaps
5
Reviewed by D'Layne Reynolds on Jan 13, 2019

"I received my soaps! They smell wonderful and look amazing. Thank you so much...I can't wait to use them!" (D'Layne Reynolds, Facebook 9/17/14)

2 bars apple betty cinnamon apple pie soaps
5
Reviewed by Jennifer Rivers on Jan 13, 2019

5 Star Review - Etsy: "These baskets were a hit!! I gave them to a couple customers of mine as a thank you for your business surprise. They loved them. These products are unique and fun. I love the visual look of all of the items I selected. They smell great, feel soft, and are full of goodies for the skin. With the selection I had to choose from I was able to create a basket just for a man too. Thanks so much for the custom work, they are beautiful!!!" (Jennifer Rivers, Columbia Manufactured Homes 7/18/18)

gift basket for a man
5
Reviewed by Lynnette O'Brien on Jan 13, 2019

"Diana puts an immense amount of care, dedication and knowledge into each of her products. She tests the quality of all of her products, which utilize natural ingredients to ensure the client's satisfaction and enjoyment of her wide variety of hair, skin and bath products." (Lynnette O'Brien on Alignable 4/15/18)

guest soaps with your branding
5
Reviewed by Jan M. on Jan 2, 2019

“Wow! I can’t even say enough about this soap! I have used a not-to-be-named very popular health food store brand for 20 something years, and this Star9 stuff is SO much more luxurious and thick. I did not know body wash could be this moisturizing. I got the fruit loops because I loved that when I was a child, and it smells exactly right” (JAN M., verified Facebook purchase 1/2/19)

sample liquid soap pouches
5
Reviewed by Val Brooker on Nov 19, 2018

My package arrived yesterday and WOW! I love the soaps, Calamity Jane is my fave....yummy! HOWEVER the Nag Champa [perfume oil roller] is out of this world! The top note is very nice, but the lower notes blew me away....it is so mysterious and sensual... PERFECT! Thanks again! (Val Brooker, verified Etsy purchase 11/4/18)

nag champa perfume
5
Reviewed by Jen G., The Dalles OR on Sep 22, 2018

"ln less than one week of using this body wash, the woeful appearance of the skin on my back has improved greatly. I have an uncommon autoimmune disease called Darier White's and this body wash with neem oil, tea tree and essential oils has been incredibly soothing and calming. I don't ever want to run out! 5 stars is not enough!" (Facebook 9/22/18)

handcrafted detox body wash
5
Reviewed by Janeal Booren on Jul 27, 2018

"Wonderful products made with love! Divine!! Always enjoy discovering what products are coming out next!" (Janeal Booren, Facebook Recommendation, 7/28/18)

guest soaps with your branding
5
Reviewed by Janice S. on Apr 22, 2018

"Just tried Star 9 Divine Oatmeal Milk and Honey Soap. The scent is clean and light and the suds are sooo soft. Thanks...." (Janice Sullivan, Facebook 22 April 2018)

oatmeal and honey soap
5
Reviewed by Lisa F. on Apr 16, 2018

"we are so grateful for your Honey Oatmeal Soap. It is the only one my mom can use!!!!! Thank you!" (Lisa F., Facebook 27 March 2018)

oatmeal and honey soap
5
Reviewed by Mary L. on Mar 21, 2018

Fruit Loops Scented Body Wash 5 Star Review: "It’s smell so good love it thank you so much. I will order again." (Mary L. on Etsy 3/22/18)

sample liquid soap pouches
5
Reviewed by Brook M. on Feb 1, 2018

"I LOVE the lip balm that you make.... My lips have been feeling dry and rough, but when I use this they feel so moist. Also, I don't need to reapply often as they stay moist. thanks for a great product!" (Brook M., Facebook Feb 2018)

pineapple mango lip balm
5
Reviewed by Brook Maurer Harvey on Feb 1, 2018

“I LOVE the lip balm that you make. The french vanilla has a slight scent, nice but not overpowering. My lips have been feeling dry and rough, but when I use this they feel so moist. Also, I don’t need to reapply often as they stay moist. thanks for a great product!” (Brook Maurer Harvey Facebook post, Feb 2018)

private label products
5
Reviewed by Belinda C. on Jan 6, 2018

"Star 9 Divine is wonderful! Great soaps and wonderful scents. Moisturizing, never drying like regular bar soap can be." (Facebook Jun 29, 2017)

2 bars apple betty cinnamon apple pie soaps
5
Reviewed by Damon M Marvin on Jan 6, 2018

5 Star Review: "I've tried a large variety of different soaps. I've used many myself, and I've gifted others to my friends and family. We can all agree on one thing; we wish they'd never run out! Anything with lavender has been stunning, but the absolute favorite is the oatmeal. I could use this every day. Not only does it smell fantastic, but you really feel it cleaning as well. These make a perfect gift for literally anyone. Well, anyone who bathes or washes up regularly. I'm not going to tell you which ones you should get because you should try the ones that sound most intriguing to you. I can vouch that you will not be disappointed. There's a lot of effort and talent that goes into these products, and if you've ever used them, you can absolutely tell it's true." (Facebook, July 6, 2017)

oatmeal and honey soap
5
Reviewed by Stephanie Travis on Dec 1, 2017

“The pineapple lip butter is amazing, LOVE IT! It’s so much more than the junk you buy at the store! I feel like it actually moisturizes, instead of just making your skin ‘feel’ better, it actually IS better! ...it is awesome, honestly. I have not ever found a lip balm that I like as much as this. It’s better than Burt’s Bees, 100% by far.” (Stephanie Travis, Facebook post, Dec 2017)

private label products
5
Reviewed by Stephanie Rose Travis on Oct 18, 2017

“The Bombshell Bath Scrub is so amazing! I don't need moisturizer after using it and it leaves my skin so much softer. This is a MUST NEED item. I have had NO breakouts since I started using it, and I could not be happier with how it exfoliates without being abrasive. Good stuff, for real....Love it! ... It leaves my skin with a very nice, natural glow. I have gone without foundation for the first time in years.” (Stephanie Rose Travis, Facebook 19 Oct 2017)

private label products
5
Reviewed by Sherrin Ungren on Sep 30, 2017

“These Star 9 products are amazing!! Sugar Baby Lemon Drop Body polish is to die for!! Leaves your face smooth and exfoliated, with a yummy lemon aroma!!! Wonderful products!! ” (Sherrin Ungren, Oct 2017)

private label products
5
Reviewed by Brook Maurer Harvey on Jun 30, 2017

“Just tried your bath bomb. AMAZING!! So many thick rich bubbles and my skin felt silky soft afterwards! It is the bomb!” (Brook Maurer Harvey, Facebook Post July 2017)

private label products
5
Reviewed by Beth C. on Jun 29, 2017

"I purchased the Dead Sea Mud & Charcoal Face and Body Detox Soap - Lavender, Vetiver & Sandalwood Scent and I LOVE it! ... You make fabulous soaps :) I'm enjoying them very much" (Beth C., Facebook Purchase, Jun 30, 2017)

private label products
5
Reviewed by Brook M. on May 21, 2017

Star 9 Designs 5 Star Review, Facebook: "These designs are so unique and fun. They are fun to collect. A collage of the different designs would make a joyful piece of art. If you need a label, a design, a name for your business, contact Star 9 Designs. Creative and patient listening are her strengths." (Brook M. 5/22/17) https://www.facebook.com/star9designs

glycerin soap favors
5
Reviewed by Delma S. on May 2, 2017

5 Star Review "I ordered the gallon of liquid soap,my skin was so burnt from chemo therapy, I could no longer wear my regular clothes as they chaffed my skin, I poured 1 glassful into the tub and just layed there for 20 minutes, I could actually feel my skin hydrate, this soap is so gentle and moisturizing,I love this soap! The shipping was fast and very professionally packaged, thank you very much for helping me in this very unpleasant journey" (Delma S., Facebook Purchase 3 May 2017)

gluten free soap
5
Reviewed by Sunni B. on Apr 16, 2017

"I like it. It definitely is different from soap from the store, but it feels much better using this bar.... and it is lasting longer than regular soap. I actually want to eat the lotion.... Wow! I got my order super fast!" (Sunni B., 4/11/17 Facebook, verified Etsy Purchase)

custom gift box and custom card
5
Reviewed by Brook M. on Feb 22, 2017

“These soaps are great. All natural ingredients, many different types of essential oils used AND they are beautiful. I always keep a couple in a basket on my bathroom counter just for decoration until I can't help myself and I use one. Then it's time to order more. Experiment. You can't go wrong." (Brook M., Local Purchase 22 Feb 2017)

private label products
5
Reviewed by Elizabeth W. on Sep 16, 2016

“Star 9 is divine!!! Can't wait to use all of the soaps I ordered! Already used Black Betty and it’s an amazing salt soap! I can't seem to add a pic of my order but would if I could!! Thanks so much…!!!” (Elizabeth W., Facebook post, 17 Sep 2016)

private label products
5
Reviewed by David Prouty on Apr 20, 2016

“I received my package of beautiful handcrafted soaps and I love them!!! They smell incredible and feel amazing on my skin. There are so many unique and wonderful soaps to choose from, it’s hard to pick a favorite!! Thank you so very much!!... Wow!!! I love your Art work!!, so cool, unique yet retro but with a fresh new take, love it!!” (David Prouty, Facebook, 21 Apr 2016)

glycerin soap favors
5
Reviewed by Belinda Christ on Feb 29, 2016

“Another perfect purchase! I love your soaps--the unique scents are enticing and the way it makes your skin feel is nothing short of divine!” (Belinda Christ, Facebook Purchase 2016 Feb 29)

private label products
5
Reviewed by Jill Ann Morris on Apr 22, 2015

“Got my soaps today and adore them and the way they are packaged. Thank you!!!!!!! They rock!!!! …Like it a lot. Gave 1 as a gift.” (Jill Ann Morris, Facebook Contest Winner, 23 Apr 2015)

custom gift box and custom card